Archives : Job

Admin support

Aspirez-vous à une fonction captivante dans une entreprise à la fois jeune, dynamique et performante ? Chez E’Log Automation, nous avons adopté une méthode pragmatique privilégiant la simplicité et l’efficacité dans l’automatisation logistique. Ce que nous appelons « simplexité » est ainsi dupliqué au sein de milieux logistiques complexes. En qualité d’Admin Support, vous ferez partie d’une chouette […]

Technical admin support

Aspirez-vous à une fonction captivante dans une entreprise à la fois jeune, dynamique et performante ? Chez E’Log Automation, nous avons adopté une méthode pragmatique privilégiant la simplicité et l’efficacité dans l’automatisation logistique. Ce que nous appelons « simplexité » est ainsi dupliqué au sein de milieux logistiques complexes. En qualité de Technical Admin Support, vous ferez partie […]

Field service engineer

Aspirez-vous à une fonction captivante dans une entreprise à la fois jeune, dynamique et performante ? Chez E’Log Automation, nous avons adopté une méthode pragmatique privilégiant la simplicité et l’efficacité dans l’automatisation logistique. Ce que nous appelons « simplexité » est ainsi dupliqué dans des milieux logistiques complexes. En votre qualité de Field Service Engineer, vous rejoindrez une […]

PLC service engineer

Aspirez-vous à une fonction captivante dans une entreprise à la fois jeune, dynamique et performante ? Chez E’Log Automation, nous avons adopté une méthode pragmatique privilégiant la simplicité et l’efficacité dans l’automatisation logistique. Ce que nous appelons « simplexité » est ainsi dupliqué dans des milieux logistiques complexes. En qualité de PLC Service Engineer, vous rejoindrez une chouette […]

Project engineer controls

Aspirez-vous à une fonction captivante dans une entreprise à la fois jeune, dynamique et performante ? Chez E’Log Automation, nous avons adopté une méthode pragmatique privilégiant la simplicité et l’efficacité dans l’automatisation logistique. Ce que nous appelons « simplexité » est ainsi dupliqué dans des milieux logistiques complexes. En qualité de Project Engineer Controls, vous rejoindrez notre chouette […]

Project engineer mechanical

Aspirez-vous à une fonction captivante dans une entreprise à la fois jeune, dynamique et performante ? Chez E’Log Automation, nous avons adopté une méthode pragmatique privilégiant la simplicité et l’efficacité dans l’automatisation logistique. Ce que nous appelons « simplexité » est ainsi dupliqué dans des milieux logistiques complexes. En qualité de Project Engineer Mechanical, vous rejoindrez notre chouette […]

Solution development engineer

Aspirez-vous à une fonction captivante dans une entreprise à la fois jeune, dynamique et performante ? Chez E’Log Automation, nous avons adopté une méthode pragmatique privilégiant la simplicité et l’efficacité dans l’automatisation logistique. Ce que nous appelons « simplexité » est ainsi dupliqué dans des milieux logistiques complexes. En qualité de Solution Development Engineer, vous ferez partie d’une […]

Junior solution development engineer

Aspirez-vous à une fonction captivante dans une entreprise à la fois jeune, dynamique et performante ? Chez E’Log Automation, nous avons adopté une méthode pragmatique privilégiant la simplicité et l’efficacité dans l’automatisation logistique. Ce que nous appelons « simplexité » est ainsi dupliqué dans des milieux logistiques complexes. En qualité de Solution Development Engineer, vous ferez partie d’une […]

Lay-out designer

Aspirez-vous à une fonction captivante dans une entreprise à la fois jeune, dynamique et performante ? Chez E’Log Automation, nous avons adopté une méthode pragmatique privilégiant la simplicité et l’efficacité dans l’automatisation logistique. Ce que nous appelons « simplexité » est ainsi dupliqué dans des milieux logistiques complexes. En votre qualité de Lay-out Designer, vous rejoindrez une chouette […]

Archives: Job

Senior accountant

Are you looking for an interesting position in a young, dynamic, and fast-growing company? At E’Log Automation, we operate with a clear sense of purpose and strive for simplicity and efficiency in logistics automation. When it comes to complex logistics environments, simplexity is key. As a Senior Accountant, you’ll join our dynamic team and play […]

Field service engineer

Are you looking for an interesting position in a young, dynamic, and fast-growing company? At E’Log Automation, we operate with a clear sense of purpose and strive for simplicity and efficiency in logistics automation. When it comes to complex logistics environments, simplexity is key. As a Field Service Engineer, you’ll join our dynamic team, providing […]

PLC service engineer

Are you looking for an interesting position in a young, dynamic, and fast-growing company? At E’Log Automation, we operate with a clear sense of purpose and strive for simplicity and efficiency in logistics automation. When it comes to complex logistics environments, simplexity is key. As a PLC Service Engineer, you’ll join our dynamic team and […]

Project engineer controls

Are you looking for an interesting position in a young, dynamic, and fast-growing company? At E’Log Automation, we operate with a clear sense of purpose and strive for simplicity and efficiency in logistics automation. When it comes to complex logistics environments, simplexity is key. As Project Engineer Controls, you’ll join our dynamic team and play […]

Project engineer mechanical

Are you looking for an interesting position in a young, dynamic, and fast-growing company? At E’Log Automation, we operate with a clear sense of purpose and strive for simplicity and efficiency in logistics automation. When it comes to complex logistics environments, simplexity is key. As a Project Engineer Mechanical, you’ll join our dynamic team and […]

Project engineer PLC

Are you looking for an interesting position in a young, dynamic, and fast-growing company? At E’Log Automation, we operate with a clear sense of purpose and strive for simplicity and efficiency in logistics automation. When it comes to complex logistics environments, simplexity is key. As a Project Engineer PLC, you’ll join our dynamic team and […]

Project manager

Are you looking for an interesting position in a young, dynamic, and fast-growing company? At E’Log Automation, we operate with a clear sense of purpose and strive for simplicity and efficiency in logistics automation. When it comes to complex logistics environments, simplexity is key. As a Project Manager, you’ll join our dynamic team and serve […]

Technical support spare parts

Are you looking for an interesting position in a young, dynamic, and fast-growing company? At E’Log Automation, we operate with a clear sense of purpose and strive for simplicity and efficiency in logistics automation. When it comes to complex logistics environments, simplexity is key. As Technical Support Spare Parts, you’ll join our dynamic team and […]

Solution development engineer

Are you looking for an interesting position in a young, dynamic, and fast-growing company? At E’Log Automation, we operate with a clear sense of purpose and strive for simplicity and efficiency in logistics automation. When it comes to complex logistics environments, simplexity is key. As a Solution Development Engineer, you’ll join our dynamic team and […]